GI Outstanding Physicians

پزشک نمونه در رشته گوارش

همانطوریکه می دانید انجمن متخصصین گوارش وکبد ایران از سال 1388 اقدام به انتخاب 3 پزشک نمونه گوارش کشور در زمینه های تحقیق و پژوهش، آموزش و خدمات به بیمار نموده است و قرار است هرسال در محل کنگره گوارش تندیس پزشکان نمونه کشور به آنها تقدیم و از ایشان قدردانی گردد. به همین منظور سه کمیته مجزا از پزشکان فوق تخصص گوارش در انجمن تشکیل تا با استفاده از راهکارهای مطمئن و دقیق به این امر اهتمام ورزند.​​​​​​​

Top Gastroenterologist in Training

   Dr. Homayoon Zojaji

   Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences

   zojajy@yahoo.com

Top Gastroenterologist in Research & Investigation

   Dr. Alireza Delavari

   Tehran University of Medical Sciences

delavariar@yahoo.com   

Top Gastroenterologist in Patient Care

   Dr. Morteza Khatibian

   Tehran University of Medical Sciences

khatibianmorteza@gmail.com   

Top Gastroenterologist in Patient Care

   Dr. Seyed Masoud Tabib

   Bushehr University of Medical Sciences

   masoudtabib@yahoo.com

Top Gastroenterologist in Training

   Dr. Nasser Ebrahimi Daryani 

   Tehran University of Medical Sciences

   nasere@yahoo.com ​​​​​​​

Top Gastroenterologist in Research & Investigation

   Dr. Mohamadreza Zali

   Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences

   nnzali@gmail.com​​​​​​​

Top Gastroenterologist in Patient Care

   Dr. Rahim Aghazadeh

   Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences

   aghazadeh_rahim@yahoo.com

Top Gastroenterologist in Training

   Dr. Seyed Alireza Taghavi

   Shiraz University of Medical Sciences

   taghavia@yahoo.com

Top Gastroenterologist in Research & Investigation

   Dr. Sadegh Massarrat

   Digestive Disease Research Institute, Tehran, Iran

smassarrat@yahoo.com   

Top Gastroenterologist in Patient Care

   Dr. Fathali Borhan-Manesh

Namazi Hospital, Shiraz, Iran   

   fathali_borhan@yahoo.com

Top Gastroenterologist in Training

   Dr. Mohammad Javad Ehsani-Ardakani

   Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences

   mjehsani@yahoo.com

Top Gastroenterologist in Training

   Dr. Eskandar Hajiani

   Ahvaz University of Medical Sciences

   ehajiani@gmail.com​​​​​​​

Top Gastroenterologist in Research & Investigation

   Dr. Rasoul Sotoudehmanesh

   Tehran University of Medical Sciences

   sotoudehmanesh@gmail.com

Top Gastroenterologist in Patient Care

   Dr. Farhad Zamani

   Iran University of Medical Sciences

zamani.farhad@gmail.com   

Top Gastroenterologist in Patient Care

   Dr. Amirhossein Boghratian

   Iran University of Medical Sciences

   boghratianmd@yahoo.com

Top Gastroenterologist in Training

   Dr. Manouchehr Khoshbaten

   Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

   mkhoshbaten@yahoo.com​​​​​​​

Top Gastroenterologist in Research & Investigation

   Dr. Hossein Poustchi

   Tehran University of Medical Sciences

   h.poustchi@gmail.com​​​​​​​

Top Gastroenterologist in Patient Care

​​​​​​​

   Dr. Abolghasem Maghaze

   Mehr Hospital, Tehran, Iran

Top Gastroenterologist in Training

   Dr. Hafez Tirgar-Fakheri

   Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences

   fakher42@yahoo.com

Top Gastroenterologist in Research & Investigation

   Dr. Seyed-Moayyed Alavian

   Baqiyatallah University of Medical Sciences

   alavianm@hbi.ir

Top Gastroenterologist in Patient Care

​​​​​​​

   Dr. Seyed Hossein Mirmadjlessi 

   Iranian clinic, Tehran, Iran

Top Gastroenterologist in Training

   Dr. Abdolrahim Masjedi Zadeh

   Ahvaz University of Medical Sciences

   rmasjedi@hotmail.com

Top Gastroenterologist in Research & Investigation

   Dr. Akram Pourshams

   Tehran University of Medical Sciences

akrampourshams@gmail.com   

Top Gastroenterologist in Patient Care

​​​​​​​

   Dr. Firouz Saremi

   Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Top Gastroenterologist in Patient Care

   Dr. Hasan Taheri

   Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences

   hassantaheri1959@yahoo.com

Top Gastroenterologist in Training

   Dr. Siavosh Nasseri-Moghaddam 

   Tehran University of Medical Sciences

sianasseri@yahoo.com   

Top Gastroenterologist in Research & Investigation

   Dr. Fariborz Mansour-ghanaei

   Guilan University of Medical Sciences

ghanaei@gums.ac.ir   

Top Gastroenterologist in Research & Investigation

   Dr. Mohammad-Hosein Somi​​​​​​​

   Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

   mhosseinsina@yahoo.com

Top Gastroenterologist in Patient Care

​​​​​​​

  1.    Dr. Soheil Fadaei

Top Gastroenterologist in Training

   Dr. Mojgan Foroutan

   Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences

  1.    m.f2002@yahoo.com

Top Gastroenterologist in Research & Investigation

Dr. Shahin Merat   

Tehran University of Medical Sciences   

   merat@ams.ac.ir

Top Gastroenterologist in Patient Care

   Dr. Peyman Adibi

   Isfahan University of Medical Sciences

   adibi@med.mui.ac.ir